Posted by: bluesyemre | January 30, 2013

125 Librarians To Follow On Twitter by Matt Anderson

  1. David Lee King @davidleeking Digital Services Director – Topeka, KS
  2. Shannon Miller @shannonmmiller Teacher librarian – Van Meter, IA
  3. Joyce Valenza @joycevalenza Teacher-librarian – Abington, PA
  4. bookavore @bookavore Head of RA
  5. Buffy Hamilton @buffyjhamilton Learning Strategist
  6. jessamyn west @jessamyn Community Technology Librarian – Vermont
  7. Joe Murphy @libraryfuture Tech trend spotter & librarian – LA
  8. Josh Hanagarne @joshhanagarne Author – Salt Lake City
  9. The Daring Librarian @gwynethjones Teacher-Librarian – Washington, DC metro
  10. Sarah Houghton @TheLiB Director – San Rafael, CA
  11. Stephen Abram @sabram VP Strategic Partnerships and Markets – Toronto, ON
  12. Greg Lambert @glambert Law Librarian – Houston, TX
  13. Meg Gerritsen Knodl @DotMeg Community manager – Minneapolis, MN
  14. James Neal @james3neal Recent MLS
  15. Bobbi Newman @librarianbyday – Iowa, USA
  16. Phil Bradley @Philbradley Librarian & internet consultant – London, UK
  17. Judy O’Connell @heyjudeonline – Sydney, Australia
  18. Liz Burns @LizB Book reviewer, blogger, librarian
  19. Rita Meade @ScrewyDecimal Public librarian – Brooklyn, NY
  20. Marshall Breeding @mbreeding Independent consultant, speaker, author – Nashville, TN
  21. Michael Stephens @mstephens7 Educator, librarian, blogger
  22. Eric Rumsey @ericrumsey – Iowa City
  23. K.G. Schneider @kgs University librarian – Bay Area, CA
  24. Ned Potter @theREALwikiman Academic Liaison Librarian
  25. Steven R. Harris @srharris19 Library collections dude – Albuquerque, NM
  26. INALJ (Naomi House) @needalibraryjob
  27. Nessa Morris @Nessa_Morris Regional Librarian – Taylor, MI
  28. Jason Griffey @griffey Head of Library Information Technology – Sewanee, TN
  29. Keisa Williams @keisawilliams Academic Librarian
  30. Andy Burkhardt @vonburkhardt Assistant Director – Burlington, VT
  31. Ranti Junus @ranti Systems/E-resources Librarian – Lansing, MI
  32. lisacarlucci @lisacarlucci – New Haven, CT
  33. John Dupuis @dupuisj Associate University Librarian – Toronto, ON
  34. Lauren Gilbert @UffishL Head of Community Services – Long Island
  35. Travis Jonker @100scopenotes Elementary school librarian – Michigan
  36. Robin Ashford @rashford Academic librarian – Portland, OR
  37. Kelly Jensen @catagator
  38. Anna @helgagrace Reference librarian – MA
  39. Jo Alcock @joeyanne – West Midlands, UK
  40. valerie forrestal @vforrestal Academic librarian – Bayonne, NJ
  41. Meredith Farkas @librarianmer Head of Instructional Services – Portland, OR
  42. Toby Greenwalt @theanalogdivide – Chicago
  43. Abby Johnson @abbylibrarian Children’s Manager – New Albany, IN
  44. Colleen Greene @colleengreene Systems Librarian – Orange County, CA
  45. Tom Bruno @oodja – Milford, CT
  46. Laura Solomon @laurasolomon Library Services Manager – Cleveland, OH
  47. Kate @librarian_kate – Norwalk, CT/New York City
  48. Robert Smith @rosmith11 Subject Specialist for Science & Engineering – Canada
  49. Lisa Bunker @mutabilis Social Media Librarian – Tucson, AZ
  50. Lisa Whatshername @pnkrcklibrarian – Michigan
  51. Laura Leavitt @leavitt9 Business librarian
  52. Daniel Messer @bibrarian
  53. Steven M. Cohen @LibraryStuff Law Librarian – NY
  54. PrincessOfTheWorld @princessofworld – Mission, KS
  55. lauren pressley @laurenpressley Head of Instruction – Winston-Salem, NC
  56. CogSci Librarian @CogSciLibrarian – Chapel Hill
  57. Memo @m3mo Anarcholibrarian – Boise, ID
  58. Aaron Tay @aarontay – Tampines, Singapore SG
  59. Sarah Anderson @SarahJLA – Vancouver, BC
  60. Katy Wrathall @SmilyLibrarian – UK
  61. Tiffini Travis @mojo_girl Director of Information Literacy & Outreach Services
  62. Ellyssa Kroski @ellyssa – NYC
  63. Mylee Joseph @myleejoseph – Sydney, Australia
  64. Mick Fortune @mickfortune Library automation expert
  65. John Fink @adr Digital Technologies Development Librarian – Hamilton, Ontario
  66. Allison Tran @alli_librarian Teen services librarian – Southern California
  67. Erin Dorney @edorney Outreach Librarian – Lancaster, PA
  68. Annie Pho @catladylib Reference and instruction librarian – Chicago
  69. Aaron Schmidt @walkingpaper
  70. Jason Kucsma @J450NK – Brooklyn, NY
  71. Maryann James-Daley @missjames Web & Social Media Specialist – Washington, DC
  72. Frank Huysmans @fhuysmans Professor of library & information science – Den Haag, Netherlands
  73. Linda Lindsay @mauilibrarian2 School librarian – Maui
  74. Cecily Walker @skeskali Web services & UX librarian – Vancouver, BC
  75. Craig Anderson @libraryguy – Union, NJ
  76. Daniel Ransom @ThePinakes Librarian for Research and Electronic Resources – San Francisco
  77. Rachel P @archelina – Lewes, UK
  78. Joe Kraus @jokrausdu Academic librarian – Littleton, CO
  79. Edith S @wiilassie – Lewisham, London
  80. Amanda Clay Powers @AmandaClay Co-coordinator of reference – Starkville, MS
  81. Emily J. Hurst @hurstej Medical Librarian – Houston, TX
  82. Chris Burris @burriscj Head of Serials Acquisitions
  83. jason clark @jaclark Digital Initiatives Librarian – Bozeman, MT
  84. Ron Kirsop @LibraryRon Adult Services Librarian
  85. Andrew McAlorum @ajmcalorum Digital Projects Librarian – Toronto
  86. lagina @lagina Catalog librarian – Southern California
  87. Lauren Bradley @BibliosaurusRex Systems Librarian – New York City
  88. Debra Gottsleben @gottsled School Librarian – Morristown, NJ
  89. Brian Greene @BrianLibrarian
  90. Ruth Kneale @desertlibrarian Systems librarian – Arizona
  91. Steve Thomas @stevelibrarian Assistant Branch Manager – Gwinnett County, GA
  92. Heather Moorefield @actinginthelib Education Librarian – Virginia
  93. Jim Bennett @JSSBennett Independent Libraries Professional – Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  94. Melissa Brisbin @melissabrisbin Head of Emerging Technologies – Cape May County, NJ
  95. Dianne McKenzie @dimac4 Teacher Librarian – Hong Kong
  96. Corey Condello @coreycondello MSLIS – Rochester, NY
  97. David Parkes @daveparkes University Librarian – Staffordshire
  98. Alesia McManus @scilibchica Director of the Library – Maryland
  99. Jacob Berg @jacobsberg Library Director
  100. Erin, Librarian @tad_overdue – Goshen, IN
  101. Donna Feddern @infoexplora Digital Services Manager
  102. Joe Hardenbrook @mrlibrarydude Information literacy librarian – Appleton/Green Bay, WI
  103. Madigan McGillicuddy @madiganreads Public librarian – Atlanta, GA
  104. Lauren Dodd Hall @laurendodd Systems Librarian – Alabama
  105. Ziba Perez Zehdar @iLuvLibraries MSLIS – Southern California
  106. Jack Bullion @jackbullion Clinical Informationist – Dallas/Arlington, TX
  107. Peter Murray @DataG Library technologist – Columbus, OH
  108. Jen Waller @jenniferwaller – Oxford, OH
  109. Claire Stewart @claireystew Head, Digital Collections and Scholarly Communication Services
  110. Donna Bourne-Tyson @dbournetyson University Librarian – Halifax
  111. Ellen Mehling @ellennyc Director, Graduate Library School Program – NYC
  112. Melissa Ormond @mis2mo2 Embedded Horror Librarian – Chicago, IL
  113. Rob @svelteassassin – Orange County, CA
  114. Matthew Thomas @mjthomas43 eResources Librarian – Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
  115. Carly Dennis @lyrca – Portland, OR
  116. Rekesha Spellman @rekesha Reference librarian – Suffolk, VA
  117. Lindsey Levinsohn @LLevinsohn Director of Children’s Services – Sandusky, OH
  118. Jim DelRosso @niwandajones Digital projects coordinator – Ithaca, NY
  119. Annabelle Hepburn @annhepburn
  120. Scott Rader @scottyrader
  121. David Green @dpgreen Children’s & youth librarian – Wollongong, Australia
  122. brattylibrarian @brattylibrarian Academic librarian – Manchester, NH
  123. William Ottens @williamottens Library Director – Oskaloosa, IA
  124. Sarah Scott @Sarah_H_Scott – Bellevue, WA
  125. Frank Skornia @FSkornia – Norwalk, CT

Responses

  1. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest
    websites on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this blog!
    You may get more followers on twitter coming from various dealers in cost-effective prices.

    you can easily get more followers on twitter, Fb fans/likes as well as Youtube .

    com views and comments.
    If you’d like to help get more followers on twitter, we are able to assist you!

    Like


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: