Posted by: bluesyemre | June 12, 2013

#direngeziseninleyiz Vegan Logic Gezi Direnişi Özel Programı kaydı ve şarkı listesi by Zülal Kalkandelen

  • 10.06.2013 tarihinde Dinamo FM’de canlı yayınlanan Vegan Logic Gezi Direnişi Özel programımın kaydı ve şarkı listesi.

1- Rage Against the Machine – Take the Power Back
2- The Oppressed – Fuck Fascism
3- Dead Kennedys – Police Truck
4- Angelic Upstarts – Police Oppression
5- Pink Floyd – In the Flesh
6- Manic Street Preachers – If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
7- Ece Dorsay – İstanbul Ayaklar Altında
8- Woody Guthrie – This Land Is Your Land
9- Sam Cooke – A Change Is Gonna Come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: