Posted by: bluesyemre | May 25, 2017

#ALIA (Australian #Library and Information Association) #LibraryDesign Awards 2017

All Hallows’ School, Potter Library

Arthur Holt Library, Trinity Grammar School

Arup Library

Barwon Health Library

Bayside City Council – Rockdale Library

Brimbank Libraries – Sunshine Library

Brisbane Girls Grammar School Research Learning Centre (BGGS RLC)

Carey Baptist Grammar School

City of Gold Coast Library

City of Perth Library

City of Rockingham Library

Geelong Library & Heritage Centre

John Philips Library, Western Sydney University, Penrith Campus

Knox Senior Secondary Academy (KSSA) Library

Launceston LINC

Loreto Kirribilli Philomena Heaton Library

Loreto Toorak Mandeville Centre

Mandurah Library

Meyer Vandenberg

Moe Service Centre and Frank Bartlett Memorial Library

Moreton Bay Council – North Lakes Library

Penrhos College Library

Prendiville Catholic College Library

Reid Library, University of Western Australia

Sir Earle Page Library and Education Centre

St Andrew’s Anglican College Learning Hub

St Joseph’s Nudgee College – Hanly Learning Centre

St Stephen’s School Junior School Library – Duncraig Campus

Success Public Library

Sunshine Coast – Kawana Library

Toowoomba City Library

Wollondilly Library Service

Woollahra Library at Double Bay


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: