Posted by: bluesyemre | March 31, 2022

Live at Le Grand Salon, Quebec City #GhostlyKisses

00:32 J’ai demandé à la lune

04:16 The City Holds My Heart

09:07 Don’t Know Why

12:42 Call My Name

16:42 Empty Note

Rhodes: Louis-Étienne Santais
Guitar: Antoine Angers
Sound Engineering & Mixing: Alex Ouzilleau
Assistant Engineer: Jérémy Cornellier
Cinematographer: Zacharie Turgeon
AC: Thomas Patry, Laurent Bilodeau
MUA: Joany L. Boivin

Support Ghostly Kisses:
ಂ Instagram
ಂ Bandcamp
ಂ Spotify
ಂ iTunes
ಂ Website
ಂ Facebook
ಂ Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: