Posted by: bluesyemre | November 9, 2022

Crossroads (Robert Johnson Tribute) McCall Brothers Band

The story of Robert Johnson, the Devil, and the Crossroads told through his music. All recordings and video by The McCall Brothers Band.

  1. Feeling Bad Blues
  2. Hellhound On My Trail
  3. 32-20 Blues
  4. Blind Dog Fulton
  5. Come On In My Kitchen
  6. Me And The Devil Blues
  7. Willie Browns Blues
  8. Crossroad Blues
  9. Terraplane Blues
  10. Calling My Name
  11. Devil Got My woman
  12. Canned Heat Blues
  13. Death Letter Blues
  14. Sunny T
  15. Sweet Home Chicago
  16. Ramblin’ On My Mind
  17. Lightning Boy
  18. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  19. Walkin’ Blues
  20. Low And Lonesome
  21. Kind Hearted Woman
  22. From Four Until Late
  23. Mr Downchild
  24. Redemption Blues
  25. Cuttin’ Heads
  26. Forgiven
  27. Amazing Grace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: